Downloads

For Further Information Please Contact:

Knight Frank

Dan Gaunt

dan.gaunt@knightfrank.com

Kathryn Cripps

kathryn.cripps@knightfrank.com

+44 (0) 20 7606 0606

Cushman & Wakefield

James Young

james.young1@cushwake.com

Richard Howard

richard.howard@cushwake.com

+44 (0) 20 3296 3000

The Adelphi

1-11 John Adam Street
London
WC2N 6HT
United Kingdom

MANAGEMENT/OPERATIONS

JLL
David Payne
david.payne2@eu.jll.com
Phone: +44 (0)207 747 1158

LEASING

RX London
Paul Smith
paul.smith@rx.london
Phone: +44 (0)20 7096 7050
Mobile: +44(0)7711 468 891

The Adelphi

1-11 John Adam Street
London
WC2N 6HT
United Kingdom